NA-49 Election Results 2024: Complete Voting Outcomes and Analysis

For the NA-49 Attock 1 constituency in the 2024 general elections, the elected Member of the National Assembly (MNA) is from the PTI party. The constituency had a total of 571,804 registered voters, with 303,770 male and 268,034 female voters. The population of the constituency is 1,126,142. The results included candidates from various parties like PML-N, PPP, TLP, and others, along with independent candidates. For detailed information on each candidate’s votes and party affiliations, you would need to refer to the official election results or reliable news sources.

Here’s a structured format for your table:

Candidate NamePolitical PartyVotes Received
Tahir SadiqIndependent[Votes]
Sheikh Aftab AhmadPML-N[Votes]
Malik Ameen Aslam KhanIndependent[Votes]
Khurram ShahzadPPP[Votes]
Hafiz Muhammad HamidTLP[Votes]
[Additional Candidates][Party][Votes]

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top